Replacire - Do Not Deviate [Metal] (2017) (mp3) []

Size 75.625 MB   8 seeders     Added 2017-03-20 19:09:31

Replacire - Do Not Deviate [Metal] (2017) (mp3)

With numerous tours and gigs behind them Replacire has released their debut album "The Human Burden." A 41 minute delve into the psyche and assault on the senses. With grinding riffs, interweaving melodies and intense composition Replacire hope to leave their mark and cross over to fans of various kinds of Metal.

"This Boston band are one of the most amazing young bands out there right now, playing a form of progressive/technical death metal that's really nothing like any other band attempting such a sound. Hear it and believe it...totally awesome!"

Year: 2017
Country: United States
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Bitrate: 256Kbps
Size: 72.1 MB

1. Horsestance
2. Act, Re-enact
3. Built Upon The Grave of He Who Bends
4. Any Promise
5. Cold Repeater
6. Reprise
7. Moonbred Chains
8. Do Not Deviate
9. Spider Song
10. Traveling Through Abyss
11. Enough for One
Cover.jpg 345.157 KB
06 - Reprise.mp3 2.408 MB
01 - Horsestance.mp3 4.94 MB
Gathering some info...

Register and log in Isohunt and see no captcha anymore!

4000 symbols left
Hash 79948498081a6c1018808f5821a2db2a6abb3b92